A Feast for the Eyes

Pike Place Producers is a collaborative effort among a group of artists and craftspeople from Pike Place Market. Each week one of us will have the opportunity to introduce ourselves, and hopefully in the process you will learn a little bit about the market and its unique community of creative people.

As a visual artist, I’ve put together a little slideshow of my work for you rather than writing something. Sit back and enjoy!

Scott Alberts: Painter
www.scottalbertspainter.com
facebook.com/scottalbertspainter
3 thoughts on “A Feast for the Eyes

  1. I never get to Pike anymore, but if I do, I ‘m coming to your booth – think I like every painting of yours – would be a hard choice. Come sell at Redmond Saturday Market when you’re not at Pike – I think you’d be a hit!

Leave a Reply

